slide left
AnneP_Projektl01

Anne-Dorte Pedersen

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69 15
adpedersen@fashion-time.de


JessicaReul-(15)vv_SW

Jessica Reul

Geschäftsführung


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-14
jreul@fashion-time.de


AsiyeG_01

Asiye Gürsoy

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-0
info@fashion-time.de


DennisG_Projektl01

Dennis Gradtke

Projektmanagement & Showproduktion


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-0
info@fashion-time.de


AYLASTEINERTbearbeitet

Ayla Olivieri Pennesi

Projektmanagement & Choregrafin


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-16
aopennesi@fashion-time.de


RoxanneH_01

Roxanne Hey

Projektleitung (vor Ort)


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-0
info@fashion-time.de


MareikeAuswahl KopieSW

Mareike Siemer

Projektleitung (vor Ort)


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-11
msiemer@fashion-time.de


SaskiaK_Choreo01

Saskia Kieselowa

Choreografin


Tel. +49 40 3 20 87 69-0
info@fashion-time.de


JuliaRueger_schwarzweiß1

Julia Rüger

Projektmanagement (vor Ort)


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-12
jrueger@fashion-time.de


bearbeitet2

Svetlana Baimler

Projektmanagement


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-11
sbaimler@fashion-time.de


meri_manukyan_vvswkleininternet

Meri Manukyan

Projektmanagement


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-12
mmanukyan@fashion-time.de


KIMSW-1

Kim Hubert

Projektmanagement


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-12
khubert@fashion-time.de


slide left