slide left
AnneP_Projektl01

Anne-Dorte Pedersen

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69 15 1
adpedersen@fashion-time.de


JessicaReul-(15)vv_SW

Jessica Reul

Geschäftsführung


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-14 2
jreul@fashion-time.de


AsiyeG_01

Asiye Gürsoy

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-0 3
info@fashion-time.de


DennisG_Projektl01

Dennis Gradtke

Projektmanagement & Showproduktion


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-0 4
info@fashion-time.de


AYLASTEINERTbearbeitet

Ayla Olivieri Pennesi

Projektmanagement & Choregrafin


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-16 1
aopennesi@fashion-time.de


SaskiaK_Choreo01

Saskia Kieselowa

Choreografin


Tel. +49 40 3 20 87 69-0 2
info@fashion-time.de


bearbeitet2

Svetlana Baimler

Projektmanagement


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-11 3
sbaimler@fashion-time.de


Meri Manukyan

Meri Manukyan

Projektmanagement


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-16 4
mmanukyan@fashion-time.de


Kim Hubert

Kim Hubert

Projektmanagement


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-11 1
khubert@fashion-time.de


Joanna Welsche

Joanna Welsche

Projektmanagement


Tel. +49 40-3 20 87 69-12 2
jwelsche@fashion-time.de


Esther M.

Esther Mink

Choreografin


Tel. +49 40 3 20 87 69-0 3
emink@fashion-time.de


 
slide left